SlimFast VoxBox

I received the Influenster SlimFast #ItsYourThing VoxBox complimentary, for testing purposes from Influenster.

I have received several VoxBox’s from Influenster over the last year. I am looking forward to receiving more in 2016!

The SlimFast #ItsYourThing VoxBox was full of goodies! Check out the video to see all of the tasty goodies I found inside…

My favorite product was definitely the Cinnamon Bun Swirl Drizzled Crisps which were only 100 Calories. Can you believe that?! They are SO good. A perfect replacement for dessert when you have a sweet tooth coming on.

I was happy with all of the products I received in this VoxBox and will be purchasing from SlimFast again in the future.

They have a great collection of Meal Replacement Bars, Snacks, Shakes, and Smoothies. The wide variety of flavors is perfect, so your palette will be satisfied morning, noon, and night. 

SlimFast VoxBox.jpg

Influenster an incredible company to work with! I receive products for testing purposes that leave me a long-time customer. It is the perfect way to try products you otherwise wouldn’t have purchased. I enjoy all of the boxes I’ve received!

Coming Up: St. Ives Holiday Campaign

 


Leave a comment